micro homies

Diana Gómez

Sarah Ortiz Shields

Deborah Sengupta Stith

Lucas Schaefer

Chad Swiatecki

Austin Sanders

Emma Cravey

Kat McNevins

Ben Leffler

Jessica Robertson

Joe Lanane

Sarah Marloff & Sarah Wassel

Jen Ramos

Sam Coldiron

Shawn Law

Felicity Maxwell

Jeffrey Popham

Sergio Plaza III

Beatriz Rosen

Stephanie Bazan

Kaitlin Huff

Elizabeth Pagano

Sage West

Stephan Zaparolli

Ana Lucia Berry

Logan McCaul

Alejandro de la Vega

Ann Hudspeth

Brandon Farmahini

Shannon Cunningham

Brian Mangum

Doug Greco

micro founding homies do not get special coverage, nor do we agree on every subject. but they appreciate what i’m doing and want to keep it going + vouch for me with their name. as a thank you for their kindness, micro founding homies get:

lifetime VIP status

every rant, plus special editions

neenz’s undying loyalty

become a micro founding homie.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Rantz by Neenz

Austin’s Actual Alternative News Source

Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
Facebook icon

© 2021 Rantz by Neenz

Intuit Mailchimp logo